Reviews


  • 5 26
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 9

41 reviews

Juli

Aug 22, 2019

Google

This Dr Was Super Nice, the entire vibe there is great. Staff was super nice. Has a nice play area for children. I would definitely recommend this facility to any parents who are looking for a pediatric dentist.

Luke&Kenny

Jun 19, 2019

Google

Good kids Denistry

Chelsea

Apr 12, 2019

Google

My son has always freaked out as soon as he walks in the door of other dentist appointments. Not this time! Office staff and Dr Orchen were incredibly friendly and kind. The office itself is very kid friendly with a playhouse and slide. Dr. Orchen cared about my concerns and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be coming to this practice from now on.

Teresa

Mar 27, 2019

Google

Dr Orchen staff and his dentist are great and very friendly and helpful reminds me of all appt. For my children now my daughter takes her son there and he loves Dr Orchen as well needs award for his Dentist Dental Practice

kiara

May 14, 2018

Google

Smith

Apr 14, 2018

Google

Very kid friendly facility. Staff nice, quick, efficient and professional.

David Lee Spruce

Feb 12, 2018

Google

David

Dec 13, 2017

Google

I've been going here all my life. Great place to be. They have things for kids to do while they're waiting.

chenee

Dec 13, 2017

Google

Very kid friendly so far so good

Delicia Petty

Dec 13, 2017

Google

Excellent care for kids!! Customer service is great!! They take care of you and don't keep you waiting long. I would recommend Dr. Orchen for pediatric dentistry to all families!!! Thanks for making my son feel special at the dentist office!

Marilyn

Dec 13, 2017

Google

Fantastic staff

Michelle

Dec 13, 2017

Google

Went here as a child and been taking my son for 8yrs, never let me down. Dr.Orchen is great and completely trustworthy. Staff is friendly also. Office itself could use a little updating however, service and care are most important.

Heather

Dec 13, 2017

Google

Excellent Staff & Child Friendly Office - My children have been going there for years and love to visit the dentist. The waiting room has video game consoles and a playhouse with slides. The staff is friendly and make the kids feel great about visiting the dentist. We have moved and their location isn't close to us any longer, yet my girls don't want any other dentist so we continue to drive out to see them.

Amanda

Dec 13, 2017

Google

Wonderful staff, clean and playful environment for the children, and speedy service!

Anonymous

Oct 11, 2017

Vitals

Angel

Dec 13, 2016

Google

Brionna

Dec 13, 2016

Google

Great place!!!!

Anonymous

Aug 06, 2016

Vitals

Anonymous

Aug 24, 2015

Vitals

Anonymous

Aug 13, 2015

Vitals

Tajee'

Dec 14, 2014

Google

Excellent Service

Anonymous

Aug 24, 2014

Vitals

Anonymous

Jul 31, 2014

Vitals

Anonymous

Aug 22, 2011

Wellness

Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly

Anonymous

Apr 05, 2011

Wellness

Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable

A Yahoo Local

Dec 06, 2010

Yahoo! Local

LOVE this office. My daughter actually looks forward to seeing Dr Orchen. The waiting area is kid friendly (even though we never wait very long). The visits are quick and efficient and the billing is correct and expeditious. I have never had a problem there! Also the evening hours (until 7pm) are awesome. I do not have to take time off work

You wanna

Dec 06, 2010

Yahoo! Local

LOVE this office. My daughter actually looks forward to seeing Dr Orchen. The waiting area is kid friendly (even though we never wait very long). The visits are quick and efficient and the billing is correct and expeditious. I have never had a problem there! Also the evening hours (until 7pm) are awesome. I do not have to take time off work

A Yahoo Local

Sep 24, 2009

Yahoo! Local

My children have been seen this dental office for more many years through government insurance, no insurance and private insurance we have never ever had a problem. I did not notice a difference in treatment through each stage of insurance coverage. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Moni

May 30, 2007

Yahoo! Local

My girls have been going here for 4-5 years. My oldest is in the process of getting braces. Everything was well explained to me. And I have had government medical insurance off and on throughout the years. I have yet to experience any type of mistreatment or prejudice because of this and I am Afro-American and the staff is Causcian. I like his office as well...very kid friendly and comfortable.

MiMi

Dec 12, 2006

Yahoo! Local

I also have to disagree with the first comment. Every case is different and maybe there were unresolved issues. I have government insurance and Ive never had a problem either. The office is friendly and they give out reminder calls. I have the choice of making appointments in the morning and afternoon.

kSimone

Nov 15, 2006

Yahoo! Local

I disagree with the first review. I never have any problems getting my child in, and I have been to this dentist at least four times. The service is fairly quick and the office is kid friendly. My daughter always leave with a character toothbruch and small suprise. I would reccommend this dental office.

We are in Maple Heights.